Eric Church Concert 2-4-17

A couple days before the concert me and Daniel were trying to figure out what we were going to do for the weekend. Daniel was talking about what he had heard on the radio that day, that Eric Church was coming to LR and touring by his self. He asked if I wanted to go, so of course tickets were bought the following day. The only problem was, I didn’t know what i was going to wear. Daniel decided that he would go shopping by his self to find me something. Let me just say he got an A plus for effort but I ended up wearing clothes that were in the closet already. After waiting and walking up all the stairs to get to our seats (which were at the VERY TOP) the show started about an hour later, which gave Daniel plenty of time to go back down the stairs and wait in line to get me something to drink. I’m telling you I have the sweetest guy out there. When the music started we sang a few songs to each other and enjoyed watching the people around us dance and sing along as well. I could be at the worst concert in the world and still enjoy it as long as I was with him.

Leave a Reply

