what a weekend

Well, where to start. I somehow managed to get my entire weekend off from work. Friday night Daniel and I went on a double date with one of Daniel’s friends from high school and a girl he had just started dating. We went out to eat and then decided to go bowling until midnight. Needless to say we didn’t get back home until 1:00 in the morning so I went straight to bed. The next morning we were supposed to get our pictures taken but the lady DOUBLE BOOKED… ūüė¶ so I just said forget it and we went on about our day. After that, we went to his parents house and had a little early Easter party and meal. I love spending time with his family, I honestly look forward to it every time we go over there. After we got back from there it was around 8:00 and Daniel some how convinced me to climb Dardanelle rock with him; lets just say that won’t ever be happening again. When Sunday came around we didn’t know what we were going to do with our day at first but we ended up going to Conway and spending some time at Hog Wild, which is probably my favorite spot to go on a date with. My favorite part of the weekend happened shortly after we left the arcade. I got an idea to get another guinea pig and oh my goodness he is so precious. So now we have two, King and Prince. Weekends are always eventful when it comes to Daniel and me, but this is one that I really enjoyed.

Leave a Reply

