Summer Around the Corner

The fact that there is only a week left of college is beyond exciting to me. Regardless of the fact that I still have one more semester after this one, I’m still ready to be done. I feel like the longer a person stays in a routine of doing something, college especially, the more tiring it all gets with repeating the same thing every day. I have a bunch of huge assignments due within this next week, and by huge assignments I mean 200 points kind of assignments, which I have sadly put off until the last minute. I’m the true definition of a procrastinator when it comes to school work. Honestly though, I’m not sure what I’m going to spend my summer doing; hopefully I’ll be getting married though! I have been researching where I want to have my honeymoon and I’m stuck on deciding between the places on this URL. http://www.travelchannel.com/interests/summer/articles/top-10-summer-destinations  If that happens, it will definitely be all the excitement I need for one summer. Also my sister is supposed to be traveling here to see us with her kids and husband, from South Korea. I haven’t seen them in almost a year so you can imagine how excited I am about that as well. hilton-bora-bora-nui-resort-aerial.jpg.rend.hgtvcom.616.462

this picture is off of the website link above, its actually Bora Bora and the caption read “Romance. It truly is a honeymooner’s dream or special-occasion getaway.” coincidence? i think not.

Leave a Reply

